WELCOME TO

LA VILLA BOHÈME

Discover

WELCOME TO VILLA BOHEME

YOUR PEACEFULL BOHEMIAN NEST IN THE HEART OF PARIS BETWEEN OPERA AND MONTMARTRE

 

In the heart of authentic Paris, in a pedestrian “secret passage”, the hotel Villa Bohème welcome you with care and personnality. Completely renovated in 2015, the hotel offers a bright and colorful decoration in a chic and trendy bohemian spirit.

Located between the Opera house and Montmartre in the fashion district of South Pigalle (SoPi), La Villa Bohème is named from the special parisian’neighborhood atmosphere and the emblematic places that surround us.

Halfway between the elegant Haussmann boulevards and the picturesque Montmartre pavements, the City of Light undoubtedly reveals its most flamboyant facet. The hotel is also an arty place with designer and street artists sharing their passion with our clientele a few days a month.
 

Hotel




In the heart of authentic Paris, in a pedestrian “secret passage”, the hotel Villa Bohème welcome you with care and personnality. Completely renovated in 2015, the hotel offers a bright and colorful decoration in a chic and trendy bohemian spirit.

Rooms




Decorated in a wildly bohemian contemporary style, our 24 rooms including two suites, are sparkling, warm and very comfortable. They enjoy absolute calm in the heart of one of the most popular private impasses of the 9th arrondissement.

The district




Located between the Opera house and Montmartre in the fashion district of South Pigalle (SoPi), La Villa Bohème is named from the special parisian’neighborhood atmosphere and the emblematic places that surround us.

BOHEMES ROOMS

Decorated in a contemporary bohemian style, our 24 rooms, including two suites, are sparkling, warm and very comfortable. They enjoy absolute peace and quiet in the heart of one of the most popular private impasses in the 9th arrondissement.

Double Comfort Room

The BO Studio

Bohemia Family Suite

OUR OFFERS

Villa Bohème offers you special offers all year round, do not hesitate to contact us, and benefit from the best rates....

SEE OUR OFFERS

ROMANCE

 

In-room breakfast offered the first morning
Half bottle Champagne
Petals Roses
Room upgrade and late check-out upon availability

BOOK

 

JOIN US

Villa Bohème
2 bis Cité Pigalle,
75009 Paris, Paris
contact@hotelvillaboheme.com

NEAR THE HOTEL

What to do in the neighbourhood
Our team is at your disposal to advise you during your stay
Tel. : +33 1 48 74 39 22

369/Elements/Logos/Logo-Villa-Boeme-Ok-(1).jpg
369/Façade/VILLA BOHEME FACADE retouché.jpg
369/Chambres/Vauban-LivingHotels-01.jpg
369/Quartier/_VAU5190.jpg

BIENVENUE À

LA VILLA BOHÈME

Explorer

BIENVENUE À LA VILLA BOHÈME

CHARME ET CALME ABSOLU AU COEUR DE PARIS ENTRE OPÉRA ET MONTMARTRE

 

En plein cœur de Paris, dans une impasse telle un passage secret, l’hôtel Villa Bohème, se dévoile tout en délicatesse et en charme. Entièrement rénové en 2015, l’hôtel offre une décoration pimpante et colorée pour s’inscrire dans un esprit "nomade" chic et décontracté. 

Situé entre Opéra et Montmartre dans le nouveau quartier de South Pigalle, à deux pas de Pigalle la noctambule, la Villa Bohème doit son nom à l’atmosphère si particulière qui caractérise son quartier et les lieux emblématiques qui l’entourent.

L’hôtel n’en est pas moins imprégné par l’âme de ce Paris créatif et festif, celui des prestigieuses planches du Palais Garnier, des ateliers d’artistes qui ont fait la réputation de la Butte Montmartre ou encore des cabarets hauts en couleur et riches en paillettes qui ont fait celle de la place Pigalle. A mi-chemin entre les élégants boulevards haussmanniens et les pittoresques pavés montmartrois, la Ville Lumière dévoile sans doute sa facette la plus flamboyante.
 

Hôtel




En plein cœur de Paris, dans une impasse telle un passage secret, l’hôtel Villa Bohème, se dévoile tout en délicatesse et en charme. Entièrement rénové en 2015, l’hôtel offre une décoration pimpante et colorée pour s’inscrire dans un esprit "nomade" chic et décontracté. 




Décorées dans un style contemporain follement bohème, nos 24 chambres dont deux suites, sont pétillantes, chaleureuses et très confortables. Elles bénéficient d’un calme absolu au cœur de l’une des impasses privée les plus prisées du 9ème arrondissement.




Situé entre Opéra et Montmartre dans le nouveau quartier de South Pigalle, à deux pas de Pigalle la noctambule, la Villa Bohème doit son nom à l’atmosphère si particulière qui caractérise son quartier et les lieux emblématiques qui l’entourent.

CHAMBRES BOHEMES

Décorées dans un style contemporain follement bohème, nos 24 chambres dont deux suites, sont pétillantes, chaleureuses et très confortables. Elles bénéficient d’un calme absolu au cœur de l’une des impasses privées les plus prisées du 9ème arrondissement.

 

NOUS REJOINDRE

Villa Bohème
2 bis Cité Pigalle,
75009 Paris, Paris
contact@hotelvillaboheme.com

PRÈS DE L'HÔTEL

Que faire dans le quartier
Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous conseiller lors de votre séjour
Tél. : +33 1 48 74 39 22

369/Elements/Logos/Logo-Villa-Boeme-Ok-(1).jpg
Hôtel à Paris • 9e arr • Photo Façade Hotel Villa Boheme
 Hôtel à Paris • 9e arr • Photo  Façade Hotel Villa Boheme
369/Chambres/Vauban-LivingHotels-01.jpg
369/Quartier/_VAU5190.jpg
Quick Response Code